IAN NUGENT
IAN NUGENT
Ian Nugent
Ian Nugent

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue Format
Sun 28th April '19 Newburn Memorial Club Club Gig
Fri 3rd May '19 Byker St. Peters (Middle) Club Club Gig
Sat 4th May '19 Low Spennymoor WMC Club Gig
Sun 5th May '19 Darlington East End SC Club Gig
Mon 6th May '19 Town End Farm WMC Club Gig
Mon 13th May '19 Simonside Social Club Club Gig
Sat 18th May '19 Humbleton Plains Farm SC Club Gig
Sun 26th May '19 South Shields Catholic Club Club Gig
Sat 1st June '19 Cullercoats Crescent Club Club Gig
Sun 2nd June '19 Richardsons Westgarth SC Club Gig
Thurs-Sun 6th-9th

Sister Act

walkervillems.co.uk

Show
Sun 9th June '19 Brigham & Cowans SC Club Gig

Mon 10th June '19

Shotton Comrades Club Club Gig
Sat 15th June '19 Evenwood WMC Club Gig
Sun 23rd June '19 Holmside Hall Social Club Club Gig
Wed 26th June '19 Washington Gardeners Club Gig
Sat 29th June '19 Bede Lodge Social Club Club Gig
Sun 30th June '19 Hartlepool WMC Club Gig

Gallery

Look through my photo gallery!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ian Nugent