IAN NUGENT
IAN NUGENT
Ian Nugent
Ian Nugent

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue Format
Sat 1st June '19 Cullercoats Crescent Club Club Gig
Sun 2nd June '19 Richardsons Westgarth SC Club Gig
Thurs-Sun 6th-9th

Sister Act

walkervillems.co.uk

Show
Sun 9th June '19 Brigham & Cowans SC Club Gig

Sat 15th June '19

Evenwood WMC Club Gig
Sun 16th June '19 Gosforth Empire SC Club Gig
Mon 17th June '19 Shotton Comrades Club Club Gig
Sun 23rd June '19 Holmside Hall Social Club Club Gig
Wed 26th June '19 Washington Gardeners Club Gig
Sat 29th June '19 Newbiggin Bankhouse SC Club Gig
Sun 30th June '19 Hartlepool WMC Club Gig
Mon 1st July '19 Horden Comrades Club Club Gig
Fri 12th July '19 New Durham & District WMC Club Gig
Sat 13th July '19 New Herrington WMC Club Gig
Sun 14th July '19 Tanfield Lea WMC Club Gig
Sun 21st July '19 Newton Aycliffe WMC Club Gig
Sat 27th July '19 Westfield Social Club Club Gig
Sun 28th July '19 Willington WMC Club Gig

Gallery

Look through my photo gallery!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ian Nugent